fbpx
Proven success rate
TTA RAPID®
Proven high success rates

With more than 150,000 successful surgeries worldwide, TTA RAPID® has been shown to reduce infection rates and get patients back on their paws quickly.

Flexibility through variety
TTA RAPID®
Flexibility through Variety

Now with 59 different cage sizes, TTA RAPID® is the most flexible surgical technique designed to repair a cruciate ligament injury.

Rapid Healing
TTA RAPID®
Rapid Healing

The open sponge Titanium dodecahedron construct allows for rapid bone growth throughout the cage.

Short Surgery Time
TTA RAPID®
Short Surgery Time

The TTA RAPID® surgery allows for shorter surgery times, which means lower risk of infection, less anesthesia, and less costs.

Patella Luxation
TTA RAPID®
Patella Luxation + CCL Rupture

The TTA RAPID® System allows the repair of a CCL and a concomitant patella luxation in one procedure.

Minimal learning curve
TTA RAPID®
Minimal Learning Curve

Due to the simplicity of the technique and instruments, a level of comfort can be achieved in no time.

previous arrow
next arrow

EINE Innovation

zum TTA-Technik

TTA RAPID® zeichnet sich als eine der attraktivsten Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA)-Techniken aus, die heute verfügbar sind. Ausgehend von der ursprünglichen TTA-Technik kombiniert TTA RAPID® die besten Elemente anderer Methoden zur Ebeneierung des Tibiaplateaus für Kreuzbandreparaturen, einschließlich TTO (Triple Tibial Osteotomy), MMT (Modified Maquet Technique) und MMP™.


TTA RAPID® ist für seine Einfachheit bekannt und bietet einen unkomplizierten chirurgischen Ansatz. Im Gegensatz zu Methoden, die mit Platten, Gabeln, Stiften oder Drähten arbeiten, minimiert TTA RAPID® die Dissektion und das Weichteiltrauma. Der Eingriff konzentriert sich auf die proximale kraniale Tibia und gewährleistet einen einfachen Zugang und eine geringe Invasivität. Der Vorschub wird durch den einzigartigen TTA RAPID® Cage aufrechterhalten, der sich durch eine Mehrfachverschraubung und eine wabenförmige Cage-Struktur auszeichnet. Dieses Design bietet nicht nur sofortige Stabilität, sondern fördert auch das nahtlose Einwachsen des Knochens.

Darüber hinaus geht die Vielseitigkeit des TTA RAPID® Systems über die Behandlung von kranialen Kreuzbandrissen hinaus; es ermöglicht auch die gleichzeitige Behandlung von Patellaluxationen und unterstreicht damit seinen umfassenden Ansatz in der orthopädischen Versorgung.

Nachweislich hohe Erfolgsquoten

Mit mehr als 100.000 erfolgreichen Operationen weltweit hat die TTA RAPID® Technik ihre Sicherheit und Effektivität bewiesen.

Die Methode des Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) zur chirurgischen Behandlung der kranialen Kreuzbandinsuffizienz hat in den letzten Jahren stark an Popularität gewonnen. TTA RAPID® ist eine Weiterentwicklung der ursprünglichen TTA-Technik und bietet einen deutlich verbesserten und vereinfachten Ansatz.

Tierärzte in aller Welt haben sich in über 100.000 Fällen für TTA RAPID® als bevorzugte Methode zur dauerhaften Behandlung von Kreuzbandrissen entschieden.

Flexibilität durch Variationen

Mit einer erweiterten Produktpalette, die jetzt 59 verschiedene Cages umfasst, ist TTA RAPID® die vielseitigste chirurgische Technik, die es für die Reparatur von Kreuzbandverletzungen bei Haustieren gibt. Unsere Auswahl an Käfigen ist auf verschiedene Größen abgestimmt, so dass jedes Tier – von der kleinen Katze bis zum riesigen Hund – optimal behandelt werden kann.

Tiny TTA RAPID® wurde für Kleintiere entwickelt, insbesondere für Katzen, Zwerghunde und Hunde mit kurzen Beinen, die einen großen Vorsprung benötigen. Das Tiny TTA RAPID® Set ermöglicht die Behandlung von kleinen Hunden und Katzen mit maßgeschneiderten 1,5 / 2,0 mm Cages und Schrauben. Das Instrumentarium umfasst auch eine “winzige” Sägeführung für kurze Osteotomien und einen “winzigen” Spreizer”.

Unsere Käfige in Standardgrößen, die von 3,0 mm bis 15 mm Breite reichen, eignen sich für eine breite Palette mittelgroßer Rassen. Die Einführung der neuen Giant TTA RAPID® Käfige und des neuen Giant TTA RAPID® Sets mit einer Breite von bis zu 18 mm erfüllt die Bedürfnisse größerer Rassen mit außergewöhnlicher Präzision.

Das TTA RAPID® System ist mit fünf verschiedenen Spreizern und drei verschiedenen Sägeführungen ausgestattet, um unser vielfältiges Käfigprogramm zu ergänzen. Diese umfassende Auswahl stellt sicher, dass Tierärzte über die idealen Instrumente verfügen, um den spezifischen Anforderungen jedes Patienten gerecht zu werden, vom kleinsten Hund bis hin zu den großen Rassen.

Schnelle Heilung und kurze Operationszeit

TTA RAPID® Implantate bieten hohe Stabilität bei einem weniger invasiven Ansatz.

Die TTA RAPID®-Operation ermöglicht kürzere Operationszeiten, was sich in einem geringeren Infektionsrisiko, weniger Anästhesie und geringeren Kosten niederschlägt.

Die offene Schwammstruktur (Dodecahedron-Struktur) aus Titan ermöglicht ein schnelles Knochenwachstum im gesamten Käfig.

Stark bei Kreuzbandriss + Patella Luxation

Das TTA RAPID® System und das RAPID LUXATION System können in einem schwierigen Fall einer Kreuzbandruptur und einer gleichzeitigen Patellaluxation nahtlos zusammen implantiert werden.

Der einzigartig gestaltete Tibiastößel erleichtert die präzise Einstellung des Tibiahöckers und ermöglicht eine genaue Positionierung und Funktionsbeurteilung, bevor mit der Schraubenfixierung während der Operation fortgefahren wird. Sobald die gewünschte Position erreicht ist, kann die Fixierung mit dem Patelladistanzstück und den Schrauben erfolgen.

Schnell erlernbar

Aufgrund der Einfachheit der Technik und der durchdachten Instrumente ist es möglich, schnell ein gewisses Maß an Komfort zu erreichen und die Technik zu beherrschen.

Die TTA RAPID® Technik beinhaltet einen vereinfachten chirurgischen Ansatz, der für Tierärzte einfacher zu erlernen und durchzuführen ist, insbesondere für solche, die keine große Erfahrung in der orthopädischen Chirurgie haben. Sein unkomplizierter Ansatz minimiert die Lernkurve und ermöglicht es Allgemeinmedizinern, ihren bestehenden Kunden eine fortschrittliche orthopädische Versorgung anzubieten und neue Kunden für ihre Praxis zu gewinnen.

Lernen Sie die TTA RAPID® Technik

in einem unserer Workshops

2024

TTA RAPID® - 18. April 2024 in Niederlande
TTA RAPID® & Patella Luxation - 16. Oktober 2024 in Vereinigte Staaten
TTA RAPID® & Patella Luxation - 7. November 2024 in Vereinigte Staaten

Fragen?

Sie können uns anrufen unter +49 7463 992 910 (Deutschland) oder klicken Sie unten um uns eine E-Mail schicken. ODER füllen Sie das Formular auf der rechten Seite aus und senden Sie es ab.

TTA RAPID® & RAPID Patella Luxation

0 of 350

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten von der Rita Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Beantwortung Ihrer Nachricht gespeichert werden. Außerdem bestätigen Sie hiermit, dass Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung gelesen haben und diese akzeptieren.

fbpx
Proven success rate
TTA RAPID®
Proven high success rates

With more than 150,000 successful surgeries worldwide, TTA RAPID® has been shown to reduce infection rates and get patients back on their paws quickly.

Flexibility through variety
TTA RAPID®
Flexibility through Variety

Now with 59 different cage sizes, TTA RAPID® is the most flexible surgical technique designed to repair a cruciate ligament injury.

Rapid Healing
TTA RAPID®
Rapid Healing

The open sponge Titanium dodecahedron construct allows for rapid bone growth throughout the cage.

Short Surgery Time
TTA RAPID®
Short Surgery Time

The TTA RAPID® surgery allows for shorter surgery times, which means lower risk of infection, less anesthesia, and less costs.

Patella Luxation
TTA RAPID®
Patella Luxation + CCL Rupture

The TTA RAPID® System allows the repair of a CCL and a concomitant patella luxation in one procedure.

Minimal learning curve
TTA RAPID®
Minimal Learning Curve

Due to the simplicity of the technique and instruments, a level of comfort can be achieved in no time.

previous arrow
next arrow

An Innovation

to the TTA Technique

TTA RAPID® stands out as one of the most attractive Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) techniques available today. Evolving from the original TTA Technique, TTA RAPID® combines the finest elements from other tibial plateau leveling methods for cruciate repair, including TTO (Triple Tibial Osteotomy), MMT (Modified Maquet Technique), and MMP™.


Renowned for its simplicity, TTA RAPID® offers a straightforward and uncomplicated surgical approach. Unlike methods that involve plates, forks, pins, or wires, TTA RAPID® minimizes dissection and soft tissue trauma. The surgery focuses on the proximal cranial tibia, ensuring easy access and reduced invasiveness. The advancement is maintained by the uniquely engineered TTA RAPID® Cage, boasting multiple screw fixation and a honeycomb cage structure. This design not only delivers immediate stability but also fosters seamless bone ingrowth.


Moreover, the versatility of the TTA RAPID® system extends beyond addressing cranial cruciate ligament ruptures; it also facilitates concurrent treatment of patella luxation, showcasing its comprehensive approach to orthopedic care.

Proven high success rates

With more than 100,000 successful surgeries worldwide, the TTA RAPID® Technique has proven its safety and effectivity.

The Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) method for surgically addressing cranial cruciate ligament insufficiency has experienced a surge in popularity in recent years. As an advancement over the original TTA technique, TTA RAPID® presents a significantly enhanced and simplified approach.


Veterinarians all over the world have opted for TTA RAPID® on over 150,000 occasions as their preferred method for permanently addressing cruciate ligament tears.

Flexibility through variety

With an expanded range now featuring 59 distinct cages, TTA RAPID® stands as the most versatile surgical technique available for repairing cruciate ligament injuries in pets. Our cage selection caters to various sizes, ensuring that every animal, from tiny felines to giant canines, receives optimal treatment.

Tiny TTA RAPID® is designed for tiny animals, especially cats, toy breed dogs, and dogs with short legs, that need a wide advancement. The Tiny TTA RAPID® set makes it possible to treat small dogs and cats with custom 1.5 / 2.0 mm cages and screws. The instrumentation set also features a "tiny" sawguide for short osteotomies and a "tiny" spreader".

Our standard size cages, ranging from 3.0mm to 15mm widths, cater to a wide range of medium-sized breeds. The introduction of the new Giant TTA RAPID® Cages and the new Giant TTA RAPID® Set, boasting widths of up to 18mm, addresses the needs of larger breeds with exceptional precision. 

To complement our diverse cage range, the TTA RAPID® System features five different spreaders and three distinct sawguides. This comprehensive selection ensures that veterinary surgeons have the ideal tools to address the specific requirements of each patient, from the smallest dogs to the giant breeds.

Rapid healing and short surgery time

TTA RAPID® implants offer high stability with a less invasive approach.

The TTA RAPID® surgery allows for shorter surgery times, which translates to lower risk of infection, less anesthesia, and lower costs.

The open sponge (dodecahedron cage structure) Titanium construct allows for rapid bone growth throughout the cage.

Patella Luxation + CCL Rupture

The TTA RAPID® system and the RAPID LUXATION system can be seamlessly implanted together in a challenging case of a cruciate ligament rupture and a concomitant patella luxation.

The uniquely designed Tibia Tappet facilitates precise adjustment of the tibial tuberosity, allowing for accurate positioning and functional assessment before proceeding with screw fixation during surgery. Once the desired position is achieved, fixation may be performed using the patellar spacer and screws.

Minimal learning curve

Due to the simplicity of the technique and the cleverly designed instruments, a level of comfort and proficiency in excuting the technique can be achieved quickly.

The TTA RAPID® technique involves a simplified surgical approach that can be easier for veterinarians to learn and perform, particularly those who may not have extensive experience in orthopedic surgery. Its straightforward approach minimizes the learning curve, empowering general practitioners to provide advanced orthopedic care to their current clientele and attract new clients to their practice.

Learn the TTA RAPID® Technique

in one of our Workshops

2024

Knee Joint Surgery I & II - Lateral Tether, TPLO, CBLO, TTA, and CCWO - 9. March 2024 - 10. March 2024 in Germany
Soft Tissue Surgery + TTA RAPID® - 12. April 2024 - 13. April 2024 in United States
TTA RAPID® - 18. April 2024 in Netherlands

Questions?

You may call us at +49 7463 992 910 (Headquarters in Germany) or email us directly by clicking on the button below. OR fill out the form at the right and send.

TTA RAPID® & RAPID Patella Luxation

By submitting this form, you agree that your data will be stored by Rita Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG to process your request and/or respond to your message. You also hereby confirm that you have read our privacy policy and accept it.